Staff Directory

Frequently Called Numbers
Circulation/Reference (205) 652-3613
Director's Office (205) 652-3614 
Interlibrary Loan (205) 652-3842
Reserves & Instruction  (205) 652-3612
Reserve Equipment, ComputerLab & Conference Rooms (205) 652-3611
  

Library Faculty and Staff

Anna Bedsole
User Services Associate/Interlibrary Loan
Telephone: (205) 652-3842
Fax: (205) 652-2332
Email:abedsole@uwa.edu
Joyce A. Brannan, Assistant Professor
Resource Management/Technical Services Librarian
Telephone: (205) 652-3677 
Fax: (205) 652-2332
Email: jbrannan@uwa.edu
Vivian Hauser
Secretary/Bookkeeper and Associate in Acquisitions
Telephone: (205) 652-3611       
Fax: (205) 652-2332
Email:vhauser@uwa.edu
Sheila Limerick Assistant Professor
Archives and Special Collections Librarian
Telephone: (205) 652-3626 
Fax: (205) 652-2332
Email: slimerick@uwa.edu
Christian Loehr
Resource Management/ Technical Services Associate
Telephone: (205) 652-3615 
Fax: (205) 652-2332
Email: cloehr@uwa.edu
Sheletha Ross, Assistant Professor 
Curriculum Laboratory Librarian
Telephone: (205) 652-3613 
Fax: (205) 652-2332
Email: sross@uwa.edu
Dr. Neil Snider, Professor 
Director/University Librarian
Telephone: (205) 652-3614 
Fax: (205) 652-2332
Email: nsnider@uwa.edu

John Upchurch, Assistant Professor
User Services Librarian
Telephone: (205) 652-3612
Fax: (205) 652-2332
Email: jupchurch@uwa.edu