Databases by Title

A

ABI

 

Alabama Mosaic

 

Academic OneFile

 

Alabama Virtual Library (AVL)

Anthropological Index Online

Academic Search Premier

Alt HeathWatch

 

AnthroSource

 

Access Science

 

America: History and Life

Article First

 

Accessible Archives

 

American Journal of Botany

Atlanta Journal & Constitution

AGRICOLA 

 

 

 

 
        back to top  
B
Biography Index Past and Present

Book Collection: NonFiction

Britannica Online

 

Biography Reference Bank

Book Review Digest Plus

Business Insights: Essentials

Biological and Agricultural Index Plus

Book Review Index Online

Business Index ASAP

BioOne

 

Boston Globe

 

Business Source Premier

BioOne Abstracts and Indexes
        back to top  
C
Canadian Business & Current Affairs (CBCA) Complete Children's Literature Comprehensive Database Clase & Periodica  
Canadian Newsstand Complete Christian Science Monitor Communication and Mass Media Complete
Chicago Tribune   Chronicling America    Contemporary Authors
Children's Core Collection CINAHL Complete Contemporary Literary Criticism-Select
        back to top  
D
Dictionary of Literary Biography Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)  
        back to top  
E
EBSCO Search multiple EBSCO sources @one time eHRAF World Cultures ERIC (ProQuest)   
EBSCO Animals Encyclopedia Britannica  ERIC (EBSCO)   
ECO Electronic Collections Online Encyclopedia of Alabama ERIC (U.S. Dept. of Education)
Education Full Text   English Studies  
Educator's Reference Complete Entrez, The Life Sciences Search Engine Expanded Academic ASAP
        back to top  
F        
FirstSearch    fold3.com   Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
        back to top  
G    
Gale Power Search Search multiple Gale sources @one time General Reference Center Gold GreenFILE
Gale Virtual Reference Library GPO Access   GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources)
Gateway to 21st Century Skills GPO Monthly Catalog  

 

 
        back to top  
H        
Health Source: Consumer Edition History Reference Center Hoover's Company Records
Health Source: Nursing Academic Edition History Today   Humanities International Complete
Historical Abstracts          
        back to top  
I          
¡Informe! (Revistas en Español)

InfoTrac Communications & Mass Media Collection

  Intelliconnect     

InfoTrac Agriculture Collection

InfoTrac OneFile      
        back to top  
J        
Journal of Chemical Education JSTOR Biological Collection  
JSTOR Arts & Sciences III Collection        
        back to top  
L        
LegalTrac   LISTA with Full Text (EBSCO)  Literature Resource Center
Lexi-PALS Drug Guide   LION (Literature Online) LitFinder  
Library Literature & Information Science Full Text Literary Reference Center Los Angeles Times
LISTA (Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts)        
        back to top  
M        
MasterFILE Premier   MEDLINE   Military & Government Collection
MathSciNet   Mental Measurements Yearbook MLA Directory of Periodicals
  Middle and Junior High Core Collection MLA International Bibliography
        back to top  
N        
New York Times   New York Times - Historical    
        back to top  
O        
Online Career Library Oxford English Dictionary Oxford University Press Journals
Opposing Viewpoints In Context   Oxford Reference Premium OxResearch
        back to top  
P        
PapersFirst   ProQuest Biology Journals ProQuest Psychology Journals
Patents Database    ProQuest Career and Technical Education

ProQuest Religion

Patrologia Latina ProQuest Computing ProQuest Research Library
Pharmaceutical News Index ProQuest Criminal Justice Periodicals

ProQuest Science Journals 

Points of View Reference Center   ProQuest Education Journals

ProQuest Social Science Journals 

Primary Search   ProQuest European Business

ProQuest Telecommunications 

ProceedingsFirst   Proquest Family Health PsycARTICLES
Professional Development Collection ProQuest Health and Medical Complete PsycINFO (Abstracts Only)
ProQuest Central Search several ProQuest sources @ one time  ProQuest Health Management Public Library of Science (PLoS) 
ProQuest Accounting & Tax ProQuest Military Collection Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress (PILOTS)
ProQuest Asian Business and Reference ProQuest NewsStand PubMed
ProQuest Banking Information Source ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Source PQDT OPEN (Dissertations/Theses)
        back to top  
R        
Readers' Guide Full Text Select ReferenceUSA   Regional Business News
        back to top  
S        
ScienceDirect   Sears Subject Headings SocINDEX Full Text
SciFinder Scholar (registration w/UWA email address required) Senior High Core Collection Statistical Abstract of the United States
Scribner Writers Series (Gale Group) Snapshot Series      
        back to top  
T        
Twayne's Authors Series        
        back to top  
U        
USA Today          
        back to top  
V        
Vocational and Career Collection      
        back to top  
W        
Wall Street Journal Wiley Online Library WorldCat Dissertations
Wall Street Journal - Historical World Almanac  
Washington Post   WorldCat      
        back to top  

 

Click on a letter below to view databases that begin w/ that letter

A B C
D E F
G H I
J K L
M N O
P Q R
S T U
V W X
Y Z