• Home
  • Find Books
  • Databases
    • By Subject
    • By Title
    • By Major
    • By Vendor
    • A to Z Title List
    • Off-Campus Access
    • Database Help Guides
  • Interlibrary Loan
    • Policies/Information
    • Request a Book
    • Request an Article
    • Renew an Item
    • ILL FAQs
  • Alabama Room
    • Policies/Information
    • Finding Aids
    • Local History
    • Genealogy
    • Historical Images
    • Archival Sources
  • Curriculum Library
    • Mission
    • Collection
    • Circulation Policy
    • Hours/Staff
  • Research Help
    • Research Process
    • Writing Guides
    • Subject Help Guides
    • Database Help Guides
    • Evaluating Websites
    • Dewey Decimal System
  • General Information
    • Mission
    • Services
    • Library Policies
    • Hours/Map
    • Employment
    • Staff Directory
    • Copyright Info

Library Media

Children's Core Collection H.W.Wilson Middle and Junior High Core Collection H.W.Wilson
Children's Literature Comprehensive Database     Professional Collection Gale
Education Full Text EBSCO   Professional Development Collection EBSCO
Library Literature & Information Science Full Text H.W.Wilson   ProQuest Education Journals  
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)w/full text EBSCO   Sears Subject Headings H.W.Wilson
LitFinder Gale   Senior High Senior High Core Collection H.W.Wilson
      Webdewey
OCLC

























  • Contact UWA
  • Directory
  • Employment
  • Diversity
  • Library
  • Site Map
  • Virtual Campus Map

© 2011 The University of West Alabama  Livingston, Alabama 35470              Toll Free (800) 621-8044