• Home
  • Find Books
  • Databases
    • By Subject
    • By Title
    • By Major
    • By Vendor
    • A to Z Title List
    • Off-Campus Access
    • Database Help Guides
  • Interlibrary Loan
    • Policies/Information
    • Request a Book
    • Request an Article
    • Renew an Item
    • ILL FAQs
  • Alabama Room
    • Policies/Information
    • Finding Aids
    • Local History
    • Genealogy
    • Historical Images
    • Archival Sources
  • Curriculum Library
    • Mission
    • Collection
    • Circulation Policy
    • Hours/Staff
  • Research Help
    • Research Process
    • Writing Guides
    • Subject Help Guides
    • Database Help Guides
    • Evaluating Websites
    • Dewey Decimal System
  • General Information
    • Mission
    • Services
    • Library Policies
    • Hours/Map
    • Employment
    • Staff Directory
    • Copyright Info

Arts, Literature and Humanities

Contemporary Authors Gale   Literature Resource Center Gale
Contemporary Literary Criticism-Select  Gale   LitFinder Gale
Dictionary of Literary Biography  Gale   MLA Directory of Periodicals EBSCO
English Studies (2005-10) Taylor & Francis   MLA International Bibliography EBSCO
Humanities International Complete EBSCO   OxResearch ProQuest
JSTOR Arts & Sciences III Collection     Patrologia Latina Chadwyck-Healy
LION (Literature Online) Chadwyck-Healy   ProQuest Religion  
Literary Reference Center  EBSCO   Scribner Writers Series Gale
      Twayne's Authors Series Gale




























  • Contact UWA
  • Directory
  • Employment
  • Diversity
  • Library
  • Site Map
  • Virtual Campus Map

© 2011 The University of West Alabama  Livingston, Alabama 35470              Toll Free (800) 621-8044