Databases by Vendor

Please note: "vendor site" links *DO NOT* connect directly to databases.
They connect to corporate owned and operated websites which carry product and/or service information.

 
To access a database or resource, click on the NAME of that database or resource.
 
Accessible Archives (vendor site)
Accessible Archives    
back to top
American Chemical Society (vendor site)  
Journal of Chemical Education
    back to top
American Mathematical Society (vendor site)  
MathSciNet    
    back to top
BioOne (vendor site)    
BioOne    
    back to top
Botanical Society of America (vendor site)    
American Journal of Botany  
    back to top
Britannica (vendor site)    
Annals of American History Britannica Online  
    back to top
CAS (vendor site)      
SciFinder Scholar     
    back to top
CCHGroup (vendor site)    
Intelliconnect  
    back to top
Chadwyck-Healy (vendor site)  
LION (Literature Online)  Patrologia Latina  
    back to top
EBSCO (vendor site)    
Academic Search Premier   Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia Military & Government Collection  
Alt HeathWatch  GreenFILE MLA Directory of Periodicals
America: History and Life Health Source: Consumer Edition   MLA International Bibliography
Biography Index Past and Present Health Source: Nursing Academic Edition Primary Search
Biography Reference Bank Historical Abstracts Professional Development Collection  
Biological and Agricultural Index Plus History Reference Center PsycINFO (Abstracts Only)
Book Collection: NonFiction   Humanities International Complete   Readers Guide Full-Text Select
Book Review Digest Plus Library Literature & Information Science Full Text Regional Business News
Business Source Premier LISTA (Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts)   Searchasaurus
CINAHL Complete LISTA with Full Text Senior High School Library Catalog and Archive  
Communication and Mass Media Complete MasterFILE Premier   SocINDEX Full Text  
EBSCO Animals   Middle and Junior High School Library Catalog and Archive Vocational and Career Collection
Education Full Text  Middle Search Plus    
ERIC    
     
    back to top
     
Elsevier (vendor site)    
ScienceDirect    
    back to top
FirstSearch    
Article First MEDLINE World Almanac
ECO (Electronic Collections Online) PapersFirst  WorldCat  
FirstSearch (search multiple OCLC databases)  ProceedingsFirst WorldCat Dissertations
GPO Monthly Catalog    
    back to top
Gale Group  (vendor site)    
Academic OneFile Gale Power Search InfoTrac Student Edition
Book Review Index Online General Reference Center Gold Kid's InfoBits
Business Insights: Essentials GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources) LegalTrac 
Business Index ASAP ¡Informe! (Revistas en Español) Literature Resource Center  
Contemporary Authors InfoTrac LitFinder  
Contemporary Literary Criticism-Select InfoTrac Agriculture Collection Opposing Viewpoints in Context
Dictionary of Literary Biography InfoTrac Communications & Mass Media Collection Scribner Writers Series  
Expanded Academic ASAP InfoTrac Junior Edition Twayne's Authors Series
    back to top
   
McGraw-Hill (vendor site)   
Access Science    
    back to top
Ovid (vendor site)    
Mental Measurements Yearbook  
    back to top
Oxford University Press (vendor site)  
Oxford English Dictionary  

Oxford Reference Premium

Oxford University Press Journals
    back to top
ProQuest (vendor site)  
ABI Pharmaceutical News Index ProQuest Religion
Atlanta Journal & Constitution ProQuest Accounting & Tax ProQuest Research Library
BioOne Abstracts and Indexes ProQuest Asian Business and Reference ProQuest Science Journals
Boston Globe ProQuest Banking Information Source ProQuest Social Science Journals
Canadian Business & Current Affairs (CBCA) Complete ProQuest Biology Journals ProQuest Telecommunications
Chicago Tribune ProQuest Criminal Justice Periodicals  
Christian Science Monitor ProQuest European Business Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress (PILOTS)
ERIC Proquest Family Health SIRS Discoverer
Hoover's Company Records ProQuest Health and Medical Complete Snapshot Series
Los Angeles Times ProQuest Health Management USA TODAY
ProQuest Military Collection Wall Street Journal
New York Times ProQuest NewsStand Wall Street Journal - Historical  
New York Times - Historical ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Source Washington Post
OxResearch ProQuest Psychology Journals  
    back to top
ReferenceUSA (vendor site)   
Business Database     
    back to top
Taylor and Francis (vendor site)  
English Studies (2005-10)    
    back to top
Wiley And Sons (vendor site)  
Anthrosource Wiley Online Library  
    back to top
Yale University (vendor site)  
eHRAF World Cultures    
    back to top