• Home
  • Find Books
  • Databases
    • By Subject
    • By Title
    • By Major
    • By Vendor
    • A to Z Title List
    • Off-Campus Access
    • Database Help Guides
  • Interlibrary Loan
    • Policies/Information
    • Request a Book
    • Request an Article
    • Renew an Item
    • ILL FAQs
  • Alabama Room
    • Policies/Information
    • Finding Aids
    • Local History
    • Genealogy
    • Historical Images
    • Archival Sources
  • Curriculum Library
    • Mission
    • Collection
    • Circulation Policy
    • Hours/Staff
  • Research Help
    • Research Process
    • Writing Guides
    • Subject Help Guides
    • Database Help Guides
    • Evaluating Websites
    • Dewey Decimal System
  • General Information
    • Mission
    • Services
    • Library Policies
    • Hours/Map
    • Employment
    • Staff Directory
    • Copyright Info

Health And Medicine

Alt HeathWatch EBSCO Proquest Family Health  
CINAHL Plus with Full Text EBSCO   Proquest Health and Medical Complete  
Current Issues: Health     ProQuest Health Management  
Health Source: Consumer Edition EBSCO   ProQuest Psychology Journals  
Health Source: Nursing Academic Edition EBSCO   PsycINFO (abstracts only) EBSCO
Lexi-PALS Drug Guide EBSCO   Public Library of Science (PLoS)  
Medline     Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress (PILOTS) ProQuest
Medical Evidence Matters ProQuest   PubMed  
Pharmaceutical News Index ProQuest   Wiley Online Library      
         



























  • Contact UWA
  • Directory
  • Employment
  • Diversity
  • Library
  • Site Map
  • Virtual Campus Map

© 2011 The University of West Alabama  Livingston, Alabama 35470              Toll Free (800) 621-8044