• Home
  • Find Books
  • Databases
    • By Subject
    • By Title
    • By Major
    • By Vendor
    • A to Z Title List
    • Off-Campus Access
    • Database Help Guides
  • Interlibrary Loan
    • Policies/Information
    • Request a Book
    • Request an Article
    • Renew an Item
    • ILL FAQs
  • Alabama Room
    • Policies/Information
    • Finding Aids
    • Local History
    • Genealogy
    • Historical Images
    • Archival Sources
  • Curriculum Library
    • Mission
    • Collection
    • Circulation Policy
    • Hours/Staff
  • Research Help
    • Research Process
    • Writing Guides
    • Subject Help Guides
    • Database Help Guides
    • Evaluating Websites
    • Dewey Decimal System
  • General Information
    • Mission
    • Services
    • Library Policies
    • Hours/Map
    • Employment
    • Staff Directory
    • Copyright Info

Business

ABI Complete ProQuest   ProQuest Banking Information Source  
Business Insights: Essentials Gale   ProQuest Career and Technical Education  
Business Index ASAP Gale   ProQuest Computing  
Business Source Premier EBSCO   ProQuest European Business  
Canadian Business & Current Affairs (CBCA) Complete ProQuest   ProQuest Telecommunications  
Hoover's Company Records ProQuest   ReferenceUSA (Business Data)  
InfoTrac Agriculture Collection Gale Group   Regional Business News EBSCO
Intelliconnect CCH Group   Snapshot Series (company profiles)  
OxResearch ProQuest   Wall Street Journal ProQuest
Patents Database U.S. Patent Office   Wall Street Journal - Historical ProQuest
ProQuest Accounting & Tax        
ProQuest Asian Business and Reference        
         

































  • Contact UWA
  • Directory
  • Employment
  • Diversity
  • Library
  • Site Map
  • Virtual Campus Map

© 2011 The University of West Alabama  Livingston, Alabama 35470              Toll Free (800) 621-8044